Home
Grief Resources
Contact Us
Members
Past Presidents
Obituaries
Resources

Erie-Crawford County Funeral Directors Association Inc.
5505 Birch Drive
Edinboro, PA 16412
Tel: 1-814-734-3304

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tanya Lynn (Samokar) Spencer Tue May 15, 2018
Teresa Susan (Palermo) Sliker Fri May 04, 2018
Norma M. (Carlson) Jenkins Fri April 27, 2018
Mary Patricia "Patty" (Dauer) Rogers Thu April 26, 2018
Anna P. (Anderson) Foster Wed April 25, 2018
Richard R. Friedemann Thu March 29, 2018
Doris Ann (Wisinski) Baranello Tue December 12, 2017
Linden M. Smith Sat March 24, 2018
David Paul Scheuer Mon March 12, 2018
Jean E. “Mama Jean” (Marinelli) Fries Sat March 03, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Erie-Crawford County Funeral Directors Association Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |