Home
Grief Resources
Contact Us
Members
Past Presidents
Obituaries
Resources

Erie-Crawford County Funeral Directors Association Inc.
5505 Birch Drive
Edinboro, PA 16412
Tel: 1-814-734-3304

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nancy (English) Schnars Tue December 12, 2017
Ida T. (Tafini) Decker Mon December 04, 2017
Patricia Jean Grandmaison Sun December 03, 2017
Erland Adam Carlson Sun November 19, 2017
Joyce (Ford) Hinkle Thu November 02, 2017
Nancy E. (Ring) Weisenbach Fri October 27, 2017
Walter John Skopow, Jr. Sun October 15, 2017
Margaret (Culbertston) Carr Sun October 08, 2017
Edward H. Foll Mon October 02, 2017
Marion R. Beatty Mon September 25, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Erie-Crawford County Funeral Directors Association Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |