Home
Grief Resources
Contact Us
Members
Past Presidents
Obituaries
Resources

Erie-Crawford County Funeral Directors Association Inc.
5505 Birch Drive
Edinboro, PA 16412
Tel: 1-814-734-3304

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thelma J. (Seigler) Amon Wed February 14, 2018
Charles William Zwilling Mon February 12, 2018
Judith M. (Stanley) Welsh Sun February 11, 2018
Robert James Landis Fri February 09, 2018
Loretta I. (Kensill) Lehman Sat February 03, 2018
George A. Elliott Wed January 10, 2018
David M. Schabacker, Jr. Fri January 05, 2018
Christopher J. Watkins Wed January 03, 2018
Carter "Mick" McCune Thu December 28, 2017
Dr. Sandra R. Gustavson Fri December 22, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Erie-Crawford County Funeral Directors Association Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |